Stages of Valley Grief

The tech industry blew through the 3rd stage of grief about the financial crisis and quickly entered the 4th – depression – today with Gigaom’s post.

1. Denial:

2. Anger:

  • I don’t think it’s necessary to link to anything to support the anger argument

3. Bargaining:

4. Depression:

We still have the acceptance phase ahead of us.